Please klick the link on the names - where available - for details.
The list is regularly updated and completed.

Thorsten Beck, full professor at Cass Business School, UK, and Tilburg University, Netherlands

András Gábor Botos, Secretary General, Association of Hungarian Mortgage Banks, Hungary

Walter Buser, City Councillor Munich, Germany

Cas Coovadia, Managing Director, The Banking Association South Africa

Christian Felber, Association for the Promotion of an Economy for the Common Good, Austria 

Åsa Johansson, Senior Economist and Deputy-Director of the Structural Policies Analysis Division of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), France

Masato Koumura, Senior Executive Vice President and Member of the Board, Japan Housing Finance Agency (JHF), Japan

Stephen A. O'Connor, Senior Vice President, Mortgage Bankers Association, USA

Herbert Pfeiffer, President of the European Federation of Building Societies, Slovakia

Alex J. Pollock, Resident fellow at the American Enterprise Institute in Washington DC, USA

Zaigham Mahmood Rizvi, Secretary General of the Asia-Pacific Union for Housing Finance, USA

José Luis Romero Hicks, Managing Partner of RomeroHicks & Galindo and Executive Secretary of Grupo de Apoyo a la Vivienda, Mexico

Eduardo Rottmann, Board member of the Brazilian Appraisal Institute, Brazil

Adrian Steiner, Retail Financial Services and Consumer Policy Unit, DG MARKT, European Commission, Belgium

Kapil Wadhawan, Chairman & Managing Director Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Limited (DHFL), India

Anthony John Ward, Chief Executive of Home Funding Limited (HFL), United Kingdom

Datuk Seri Michael K C Yam, President Real Estate and Housing Developers’ Association, Malaysia

Ulrich von Zanthier, KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Germany

(as of 29 August 2014)